HOA Announces New Board

Unopposed Slate for 2012-2013

The current Executive Board of the HOA wishes to announce and congratulate the following Executive Board members and Representatives for 2012 -2013:

  • Michael Lanham, OB/Gyn, President
  • Avi Giladi, Plastic Surg., Vice President
  • Justin Junn, Ob/Gyn, Secretary
  • Erika Dickson, Ob/Gyn, Treasurer


  • Melissa Roberts, Med/Peds
  • Jack Li, Internal Medicine
  • Gail Larsen, Internal Medicine
  • Ketti Augusztiny, Family Medicine
  • Dorothy Gotlib, Psychiatry

By acclimation and circumstance, the above are automatically considered elected by the membership; an election by ballot is not required. 

The next HOA Board Meeting is schedule for July 16, 2012 at 6:30 pm.  Contact Robin Tarter for details.