This Agreement shall become effective on July 1, 2023 and shall remain in force and effect until and including June 30, 2027. It is understood that both parties agree to begin negotiations of a successor Agreement no later than sixty (60) calendar days prior to the expiration of this agreement, unless mutually agreed otherwise. A Management/Association meeting can be scheduled by either party to review the implementation status of this Agreement.

For The Regents of
The University of Michigan

Hakim Berry

Wade Baughman

Chris Rupkey

Scott Gitlin

Scott Marquette

Sapan Ambani

Laura Hopson

Marc Thorne

Lisa Miller

Sarah Diebel

The University of Michigan
House Officers Association

Kyle Johnson

Matt Basinger

Sam Schuiteman

Robin Tarter

Steven Smith

Dominic Barbato