FAQ

Buying or selling a house? Info from realtors and lenders.

Information from local realtors related to buying or selling a house in Ann Arbor.

All information is provided at the request of local realtors, and is not necessarily the opinion of the HOA, its staff, or board members. Information found on this page should not be considered an endorsement by the HOA of the professionals providing the information.

Brochure

Amanda and Adam Corwin

Key Realty
(734) 417-3952
(734) 368-0988
www.corwinrealestate.com

 

Doctor's Advantage Loan

Karen Hallway

University Lending Group
Vice President, Senior Loan Officer
NMLS #133980
khallway@university-lending.com
(734) 994-0007

 

Resident Relocation Program

Home Buying Process

Dresch & Restrick Realtors

Keller Williams Ann Arbor
Darlene Dresch Co-Founder and Realtor®
734-260-3453
darlenedresch@kw.com
Christina Restrick - Co Founder and Realtor®
734-417-3003
christinarestrick@kw.com
www.dreschandrestrick.kw.com

 

Doctor Recommendations
Why rent when you can buy?

Beth Ping

Loan Officer
TFC Bank
NMLS #1036149
734-904-7147
beth.ping@tcfbank.com
http://www.bethping.com

 

Things to Consider When Buying a Home

Things to Consider When Selling Your House

A Millennial’s Guide to Homeownership

Selecting Your Realtor

Glenda Gerbstadt / Howard Watts

The GERBSTADT Team
Coldwell Banker Weir Manuel
(734) 646-4463
glendag@mich.com
www.AnnArborCondoConnection.com
www.GGRealEstate.com

 

Letter to House Officers

Physicians Loan

Money.com Best Banks

Mark J. Orr

Senior Loan Officer
Lake Michigan Credit Union - Ann Arbor Branch
NMLS ID #533239
Office: (734) 462-5429
Email: mark.orr@lmcu.org
Website: www.lmcu.org

 

Physician Loan

100% Financing

Jason Robinson

Sr. Mortgage Loan Office, NMLS #533276
Lake Michigan Credit Union
3201 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, MI  48108
Cell Phone: 734.707.3337
Email:  jason.robinson@lmcu.org
Apply Online: http://www.AnnArborDoctorLoans.com
Read My Reviews: Google | Zillow | LinkedIn

 

Brochure
Video

Steve Wickland

The Wickland Group
Ann Arbor Real Estate
wicklandgroup.com/hom 
(734) 216-2498
steve@wicklandgroup.com

 

Nine99 Condominiums

Video Tour

MMR Realty Services

www.Nine99AnnArbor.com
(734) 214-0999

 

Flyer

Bob Yopko NMLS #129476

First Equity Residential Mortgage, Inc. NMLS #115585
Of-734-475-0270
Cell/Txt 734-355-5611
 

Nancy Tochman

Remax Classic
Cell: 248-877-0491
Email: nancytochman@comcast.net
Website: www.nancytochman.com
 

Flyer
Digital Mortgage

Chris Peterson - NMLS #270325

Guaranteed Rate - VP of Mortgage Lending
chris.peterson@rate.com
rate.com/chrispeterson
734-478-4600
Apply Now

 

Community One Mortgage Loan

Bill Smith

Level One Bank
(734) 846-7277
besmith@levelonebank.com
mortgageguybill.com
NMLS #198593

 

Brochure

Tony Cabrera

Mortgage Loan Officer
Huntington National Bank
(734) 737-8973
tony.cabrera@huntington.com

 

Steps to Purchasing a Home
Helpful Contatcs
Brochure

Lyla Icaza

The Charles Reinhart Company
lyicaza@comcast.net
(734) 678-3863

 

Brochure

Jennifer Borton 

Realtor, Keller Williams 
(734) 649-6467 
jborton@jbortonsellsannarbor.com

Kim Blair

NMLS#131607
Vice President, Huron Valley Financial 
(734) 669-6525 
kblair@huronvalleyfinancial.com

 

Brochure

Ellen Cimmino

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
ellencimmino@howardhanna.com
(734) 717-1436

 

Brochure

Patty Eddy

The Charles Reinhart Company
peddy@reinhartrealtors.com 
(734) 646-2705

 

Brochure

Judith L Kisela

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 734585
(517) 266-5426
judith.kisela@huntington.com

 

Brochure

Jason Wozniak

Lake Michigan Credit Union
(810) 360-5899
jason.wozniak@lmcu.org
NMLS # 1062841

Sean C. Smith

Reinhart Realty
914-438-2776
ssmith@reinhartrealtors.com
seansmithrealestate.com