FAQ

Buying or selling a house? Info from realtors and lenders.

Information from local realtors related to buying or selling a house in Ann Arbor.

All information is provided at the request of local local realtors, and is not necessarily the opinion of the HOA, its staff, or board members. Information found on this page should not be considered an endorsement by the HOA of the professionals providing the information.

 


Nine99 Condominiums

Video Tour

MMR Realty Services

www.Nine99AnnArbor.com
(734) 214-0999


Flyer

Bob Yopko NMLS #129476

First Equity Residential Mortgage, Inc. NMLS #115585
Of-734-475-0270
Cell/Txt 734-355-5611


Letter to House Officers

Physicians Loan

Money.com Best Banks

Mark J. Orr

Lake Michigan Credit Union
NMLS ID #533239
Office: (734) 462-5429
Email: mark.orr@lmcu.org
Website: www.lmcu.org


Nancy Tochman

Remax Classic
Cell: 248-877-0491
Email: nancytochman@comcast.net
Website: www.nancytochman.com


Flyer
Digital Mortgage

Chris Peterson - NMLS #270325

Guaranteed Rate - VP of Mortgage Lending
chris.peterson@rate.com
rate.com/chrispeterson
734-478-4600
Apply Now


Rent vs Own Analysis
Physician Loan, 100% Financing

Bill Smith

MB Financial
(734) 846-7277
wsmith@mbmortgage.com
mbmortgage.com/wsmith
NMLS #198593


Brochure

Adam and Amanda Corwin

Realtors-Real Estate One
(734) 417-3952
(734) 368-0988
www.corwinrealestate.com


Brochure

Tony Cabrera

Mortgage Loan Officer
Huntington National Bank
(734) 737-8973
tony.cabrera@huntington.com


Doctor Loan Program
Video - Doctor Loan Program

Beth Maybee

Loan Officer
Chemical Bank, Mortgage
NMLS #1036149
734-904-7147
beth.maybee@ChemicalBank.com


Don't Buy a Money Pit
Brochure

Steve Wickland

The Wickland Group
Ann Arbor Real Estate
(734) 216-2498
steve@wicklandgroup.com


Steps to Purchasing a Home
Helpful Contatcs
Brochure

Lyla Icaza

The Charles Reinhart Company
lyicaza@comcast.net
(734) 678-3863


Do’s and Don’ts of Home Financing for Doctors

Karen Hallway

​NMLS #:133980 
Huron Valley Financial, ​Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
khallway@huronvalleyfinancial.com
(734) 994-0007


Brochure

Jennifer Borton 

Realtor, Keller Williams 
(734) 649-6467 
jborton@jbortonsellsannarbor.com

Kim Blair

NMLS#131607
Vice President, Huron Valley Financial 
(734) 669-6525 
kblair@huronvalleyfinancial.com


Brochure

Ellen Cimmino

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
ellencimmino@howardhanna .com
(734) 717-1436


Brochure

Patty Eddy

The Charles Reinhart Company
peddy@reinhartrealtors.com 
(734) 646-2705


Brochure

Judith L Kisela

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 734585
(517) 266-5426
judith.kisela@huntington.com


Brochure

Jason Wozniak

Lake Michigan Credit Union
(810) 360-5899
jason.wozniak@lmcu.org
NMLS # 1062841


Sean C. Smith

Reinhart Realty
914-438-2776
ssmith@reinhartrealtors.com
seansmithrealestate.com